Collection: Gluten Friendly CakeDrops

These CakeDrops contain No Gluten Ingredients, but cannot be called "gluten free." They are made with flours, and other ingredients, that do not contain gluten. However, because CakeDrops are made in a shared facility, we cannot meet the FDA standard of 0 ppm and therefore do NOT claim that any of our products are “Gluten Free.”